Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Curtis Hansen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Curtis Hansen

5 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Muthu Kumar

Muthu Kumar

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Cutis Hansen State Farm insurance for last 4 years and l absolutely love their customer service."
Profile photo of Crystal Contreras

Crystal Contreras

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose the right office to work with! Andres was super patient knowledgeable and kind. I look forward to working Curtis' office in the future."
Profile photo of Pam Estes

Pam Estes

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Curtis to be very helpful. He is knowledgeable and quick to respond. His assistants have also been kind and supportive."
Profile photo of Katherine Tovar

Katherine Tovar

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, language variety, best state farm"
Profile photo of andres tovar

andres tovar

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dope"
Profile photo of Wanyuan Ao

Wanyuan Ao

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitch Lucero

Mitch Lucero

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis and his crew are awesome!! For all of your insurance needs come see these guys. They will take GREAT care of you!! Mitch"
Profile photo of Casi Rice

Casi Rice

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved to the Salt Lake Area and wanted to remain with State Farm. I contacted their office and they were very welcoming and friendly. I’m happy I chose them for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Irving Trejo

Irving Trejo

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teppo Jouttenus

Teppo Jouttenus

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, love that we get a discount for safe driving, great bundle for home and car insurance. Best value I could find."
Profile photo of S B

S B

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring in explaining insurance options and help us out continuously over years on plans opted for."
Profile photo of Timothy Behuniak

Timothy Behuniak

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is so easy to work with and they make it easy to communicate, even through texting. Kayela is especially super helpful and timely. If you need insurance in SLC, this is the place to get it!"
Profile photo of Keri Taddie

Keri Taddie

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Brumitt

Michelle Brumitt

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is an amazing group of people to work with, I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of April Lisonbee

April Lisonbee

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis and his staff are really great to work with. They have the best rates I’ve found in Salt Lake and they are so responsive and helpful. I recommend Curtis Hansen to everyone."
Profile photo of Dimitri S

Dimitri S

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis is great to work with. Best price, best service, and best experience. I been insured through them for many years. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hannah Williams

Hannah Williams

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Heap

Dustin Heap

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Curtis was super helpful in getting us a quote, very responsive, and patiently and knowledgeably answered all of our life insurance questions. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tasha Hill

Tasha Hill

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackson Gunther

Jackson Gunther

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt responses about coverage and finding what coverage makes sense for my family."