Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbey Barry

Abbey Barry

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Barry
"Andres has been so helpful with my journey on getting new insurance quotes. What would normally be considered a stressful process has been a breeze with his prompt responses to my questions. Thank you, so much!"
Profile photo of Greg Hicks

Greg Hicks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hicks
"Kayela was amazing. If you’ve ever dealt with a call Center insurance company and you know how terrible that experience can be. I called this branch of State Farm they know my name, they know who I am. We can get immediately to business and get things taken care of. It’s fantastic. I was in the parking lot of the DMV and was able to get insurance full coverage from the time I left the DMV walking out to my new vehicle. How much better can that be? There’s literally nothing I could ask for that they don’t already do for me!"
Profile photo of Robert Gardel

Robert Gardel

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gardel
"Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Kayela made sure I was taken care of and quickly assisted with everything after an auto accident, made the process easy for me."
Profile photo of Alicia Unruh

Alicia Unruh

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Unruh
"I love working with the office! They have helped us so many times over the years with our insurance questions and needs. Their help has been invaluable when navigating through the waters after and accident. Thanks Curtis and Kayela!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Pearson

Rebekah Pearson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Pearson
"I have been with Curtis Hansen for nearly ten years and I have always received exceptional quality of care."
Profile photo of Nick Ortiz

Nick Ortiz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ortiz
"Very personable and helpful! Curtis as well as his staff (Andres and Sydney) at the office have been a pleasure to interact with. I will say it is a refreshing experience to be interacting with humans rather than the typical automated/computer customer service systems that most organizations use. Would definitely recommend State Farm and specifically Curtis Hansen's office to anyone seeking car insurance, or any of their other insurance products."
Profile photo of Bancheeta

Bancheeta

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bancheeta
"I have very much enjoyed Curtis’ prompt and professional care. Everything is always so easy with him and his team. He’s always on top of things and ready to help. The best service I have ever had regarding insurance. Thank you so much for your care and dedication."
Profile photo of scyler smith

scyler smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scyler smith
"I was looking to lower my rates from my previous insurance company, but also wanted to keep my coverage just as good, or better. Andres was able bundle our vehicles and home together to save us almost $200 a month! Our coverage is even a bit better than our previous insurance! Andres was able to answer every question I had, and made the switch seamless, and best of all painless! If you are looking to possibly save a little money but still retain excellent coverage, give Curtis Hansen and his team a chance to give you a quote! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Liana Shea

Liana Shea

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Shea
"Had a really good experience with Curtis Hansen- State Farm insurance. There were some initial confusions that I had but the team is super helpful and quick to respond. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabi Moloney

Gabi Moloney

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Moloney
"Everyone I spoke to here were extremely helpful, kind, and informative. So so so happy with my car insurance coverage and price point. Yay!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Cecala

Giovanni Cecala

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Cecala
"Well, where do I start? I have been with State Farm for sometime, and for the most part. I have been satisfied with the policy that was provided by State Farm and with a fair premium! With that being said, I started out with another agent many years back and his agency was a good agency that treated me with dignity & respect. Then Scott, understandably retired. This was the beginning of the near end with myself and State Farm as a whole. I was transferred through many different agency whilst State Farm found a new agent for my family. They didn't consult me, but continued to bounce me around. Extremely confusing during this time, but this is when I started to conduct insurance business with the Curtis Hansen agency. I admit, that by this time, I had become jaded with the whole kit and caboodle and I'm sure my frustration was obvious.....forgive me? Nonetheless, Curtis & his team were patient and respectful. Frankly, I was truly comfortable with this fit. It was my new agency and never a question of loyalty or going anywhere else for "all" my insurance needs! Then I was informed that State Farm finally had a agent of their choice..... Whiskey, Tango, Foxtrot!? So me being me, I caused a ruckus to throw a stick in that process, quick, fast, and in a hurry! Curtis Hansen was my permeant agent....period!! I do more business with his staff as normal, plus I'm high maintenance. Holy cow, what a bunch of great people. Which is a direct reflection of Curtis's business acumen and character. Love, love Kayela Beyeler to piece's! Always accommodating with resolve for every question....Boom! I missed Tyler, but she always made the transition seamless!! They all "take care of my family" and I would never choose anywhere else because of that. Thank you so much, Sir! Count on my business, and recommendation to everyone that asks me. Best wishes to you and your staff! 💯"
Profile photo of Rochelle Tarin-Olivas

Rochelle Tarin-Olivas

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Tarin-Olivas
"Curtis and his team are amazing to work with! They've help me with my rent/auto/life policy and they have the best prices. Super friendly team, flexible in how to communicate with them and are quick in responding. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Dorman

Austin Dorman

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Dorman
"Great people to work with. I really value/appreciate the ability to call or text any of my insurance questions or concerns to the same people over the years. In a car accident, house flood, or when shopping around for vehicles and insurance estimates, Curtis and his team have been who I’ve reached out to first."
Profile photo of Zoi Johns

Zoi Johns

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoi Johns
"Andres is singlehandedly the nicest and kindest insurance person I've talked to. He was so knowledgable and provided clear and accurate information regarding my policy!"
Profile photo of Izabel Pirimai Aguiar

Izabel Pirimai Aguiar

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izabel Pirimai Aguiar
"Andres was so helpful in getting me switched over to a new auto insurance policy with my sister. He was so kind and patient and explained things well, and didn't pressure us at all! I'm saving tons of money and am so grateful for the continued positive experience!"
Profile photo of K Flood

K Flood

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Flood
"Our family loves Curtis and his team! They have been very helpful in assisting us to find the best options for bundling our home/life/vehicle policies, as well as helping my daughter with her rental insurance. Most recently, Kayela and Curtis worked with my brother in law today with an estimation of policy for a car he plans to purchase. They are always so friendly, professional and quick to respond. We would highly recommend Curtis Hansen and his State Farm family!"
Profile photo of V R

V R

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V R
"I swapped over to this location and have been very impressed with this team so far. Kayela has followed up with me on several occasions just to update me, usually you have to call into a place a bunch of times to get help and get your concerns addressed but not here I have never felt so taken care of by my insurance company. I also had Curtis call and personally introduce himself and welcome me and go over things with me as well. This team has been a breathe of fresh air and can not thank them enough for being a people first team you guys rock!"
Profile photo of Stacey Weston

Stacey Weston

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Weston
"Best insurance team ever!! Great prices and amazing service! Every time I call I feel comfortable and very well taken care of!! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Matt Showalter

Matt Showalter

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Showalter
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Switching our insurance policies from California back to Utah with Curtis was an absolute breeze! The process was incredibly smooth and hassle-free, and it ended up saving us a substantial amount of money. Curtis's expertise and efficient handling of the transition made everything so much easier for us. We are beyond thrilled with the service we received and the significant savings. Highly recommend Curtis for anyone looking to switch insurance policies seamlessly and save some cash!"
Profile photo of Richelle Rieben

Richelle Rieben

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Rieben
"Curtis is such a kind agent and has been so good to work with!"
Profile photo of Noah Franscella

Noah Franscella

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Franscella
"Jessica, was a great help. She laid everything out well for me and made it easy to understand what the insurance I asked for covered. She explained what I asked and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of RaeLynn S Jensen

RaeLynn S Jensen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RaeLynn S Jensen
"Great insurance company to work with over the years. They've always been very quick to respond and always help when I have a question. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kathy Boldt

Kathy Boldt

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Boldt
"Great service! Thanks"
Profile photo of Draven Curtis

Draven Curtis

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Draven Curtis
"They are a pleasure to work with and make having insurance not stressful at all. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bryce Alder

Bryce Alder

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Alder
"Efficient, fast, friendly and reasonably affordable and very knowledgeable. I feel like part of a family"